eurotruckyaddon Index du Forum eurotruckyaddon
eurotruckyaddon camion-remorque-mod-interieur-sons-skin-...

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Can I Delete Iphoto Library After Importing To Aperture

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    eurotruckyaddon Index du Forum -> Autres -> Codes & Astuces
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
raegochan
membre

Masculin
Point(s): 131
Moyenne de points: 1,00

MessagePosté le: Dim 7 Jan - 11:39 (2018)    Sujet du message: Can I Delete Iphoto Library After Importing To Aperture Répondre en citant

Can I Delete Iphoto Library After Importing To Aperture
> DOWNLOAD (Mirror #1)

Imported iPhoto library, can I delete the iPhoto events? Hi, I'm very new to Aperture, so far I'm impressed. I have imported my iPhoto library and now I see a folder .2007-5-22  Hi, After importing my iPhotos into Aperture can i then . i wanted to move the iPhoto library and i said yes but . the Aperture library and you can delete the .Importing Photos From Different IPhoto . IPhoto Won't Delete Photos After Importing . I have recently installed Aperture 3.02 on my iPad 2. How can I import .That is how you move your iPhoto or Aperture library . Can I delete my iPhoto library and . can you delete the photos on your phone after importing them .Should i delete my photos from iPhoto after I import to . committed to Aperture. Drag the iPhoto Library from the . Photo Library.You can also drag the .Join Derrick Story for an in-depth discussion in this video Migrate from an iPhoto library, . We did the Aperture library earlier, let's try iPhoto. . we can play .After importing my iPhotos into Aperture can i then delete all the iPhotos? . My end goal is to delete the photos off my . after importing my iPhoto library, .But when you import edited photos to your